East Rochester Village Directory

 

MAYOR

Fred Ricci

585.586.3553

fricci@eastrochester.org

DEPUTY MAYOR
Mark Florack
585.586.3553 mflorack@eastrochester.org
TRUSTEE Amy Monachino 585.413.5270 amonachino@eastrochester.org
TRUSTEE Ted Conners 585.586.3553 tconners@eastrochester.org
TRUSTEE
John R. Alfieri 585.293.1688 jalfieri@eastrochester.org

ADMINISTRATOR

Martin G. D’Ambrose

585.586.3553

mdambrose@eastrochester.org

CLERK-TREASURER

Gerri Raschiatore

585.586.3553

garaschiatore@eastrochester.org

 

Raymond J. Parrotta

585.586.3553

rparrotta@eastrochester.org

       

VILLAGE OFFICE




CLERK TYPIST

Janet Mandile

585.586.3553

jmandile@eastrochester.org

CLERK TYPIST

Sandi McLean

585.586.3553

smclean@eastrochester.org

CLERK TYPIST Karen Smith
585.586.3553 ksmith@eastrochester.org
SPECIAL ASSISTANT
Bob Meisenzahl
585.586.3553 bmeisenzahl@eastrochester.org
       

BUILDING INSPECTOR

David Smith

585.385.3513

dsmith@eastrochester.org

ASSISTANT
BUILDING INSPECTOR

Jim Herko


585.385.3513

jherko@eastrochester.org

CLERK TYPIST

Jenni Raymond

585.385.3513

jraymond@eastrochester.org

       

COURT




CLERK TYPIST

Jackie Root

585.385.2576

jroot@eastrochester.org

CLERK

Michon Ball

585.385.2576

mball@eastrochester.org

       

LIBRARIAN

Meredith Fraser

585.586.8302

mfraser@eastrochester.org

POLICE CHIEF

Steve Clancy

585.586.4399

sclancy@eastrochester.org

SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC WORKS

David Bussey

585.381.1565

dbussey@eastrochester.org

       

ASSESSOR

Nicholas Morabito, III

585.381.5151

nmorabito@eastrochester.org

SENIOR CLERK

Jenni Raymond

585.381.5151

jraymond@eastrochester.org

       

ERCN CHANNEL 12

John Schroth

585.641.0183

mtsinfo@rochester.rr.com

RESOURCE CENTER

Teresa Willette

585.586.0525

tqwillette@eastrochester.org

SENIOR CENTER

Jean Daniel

585.385.3643

jdaniel@eastrochester.org

HISTORIAN

Jim Burlingame

585.381.3023

jburlingame@eastrochester.org

YOUTH ACTIVITY DIRECTOR

Barbara Maine

585.586.1003

bmaine@eastrochester.org

ANIMAL CONTROL

Jim Herko

585.381.4360

jherko@eastrochester.org